Erie County
Federation of
Republican Women

ECFRW Executive Committee

President: Kim Bowers
1st Vice President: Melissa Heath
2nd Vice President – Membership: Lana Tupchik
3rd Vice President – Fundraising: Melissa Studley
Treasurer: Melissa Mulqueen
Corresponding Secretary: Tami Sankey
Recording Secretary: Clara Wroblewski

Visit our website at 

To become a member or be added to our mailing list, please email us at