Erie County
Young Republicans

ECYR Executive Board

Chairman: Michael Kracker
Vice-Chairwoman: Erin Baker
Treasurer: Ryan Snyder
Corresponding Secretary: Steve Whipple
Recording Secretary: Sean McCormick
Executive Director: Bob Richardson

For more information regarding events, to be added to the YR email list or to become a member of the Young Republicans, please contact Michael Kracker at

Follow the Erie County Young Republican Committee on Twitter and Facebook: